Young Republican Leaders from Across Texas Endorse Branch

AUSTIN – Thirty members of the Texas Young Republican Federation (TYRF)* have endorsed Dan Branch for Texas Attorney General. Current members of the statewide board and numerous local chapter leaders have thrown their support behind the Texans for Dan Branch campaign, citing Branch’s conservative principles, record of results, and longtime support of Young Republicans across Texas.

These key young Republican activists join a growing group of Texas conservatives who have supported Dan Branch for Attorney General, including former top deputies to Attorney General Greg Abbott and a majority of the Texas House Republican Caucus who have endorsed the Branch campaign in the last ten days.

“I am pleased to support Dan Branch for Attorney General,” said TYRF Chairman Emeritus Kristy Moore.  “His leadership in the House and record of delivering conservative results for all Texans make him the best candidate to carry on Greg Abbott’s legacy as our next Attorney General.”

“It is a privilege and honor to endorse Dan Branch for Texas Attorney General,” said TYRF National Committeewoman Elizabeth Miller. “Dan has been a friend to Texas Young Republicans across the state, and his commitment to the State of Texas and conservative principles are evident in his record of results.”

“Getting young Republicans engaged will be essential to our success as a Party,” said Dan Branch. “I am delighted to have the support of some of our most active and influential young grassroots conservatives who believe in our vision of fighting federal overreach, fighting for open and accountable government, and protecting the Texas heritage of limited government.”

* – All titles and organizations used for identification purposes only.

A list of the Young Republican leaders endorsing Dan Branch for Attorney General is below:

1. Elizabeth Bingham
2. Brian Bodine – TYRF National Committeeman
3. Kari Riley Brown
4. Jennifer Burr – Dallas County YR Community Service Director
5. Nicole Cromey
6. Kevin M. Curley, II
7. Taylor Davis
8. Brian Dawson
9. Christie Good
10. Dorian Jauregui – Former TYRF Board Chair
11. Kat Rice Jorgensen – Former Dallas County YR President
12. Cameron Kinvig – Former Dallas County YR Board Member
13. Claire Koch
14. Karen Marshall
15. Sylvia Mayer – Former TYRF Board Member; Former President, WilCO YR
16. Elizabeth Miller – National Committeewoman
17. Jordan Miller – Dallas County YR Vice-President of Membership
18. Kristy Moore – TYRF Chairman Emeritus
19. Debbie Muzyka
20. Karl Ninh
21. Luke Niles
22. Hershel Patel
23. Christina Polidore
24. Sam Sheetz
25. Tiffany Shelton
26. Clayr Simnacher
27. Kristen Smith – TYRF Board Member
28. Whitney Stenger
29. Katie Weissman
30. Jonathan Zouzelka